Executive Director of Development
Brooke Sanders
Phone: 310-794-9045
Email: bsanders@support.ucla.edu

Director of Development
Sharon Chang
Phone: 310-206-6347
Email: schang@support.ucla.edu

Director of Development
Amber Buggs
310-267-5194
amberbuggs@support.ucla.edu

Director of Development
Rachel Scott Foster
Phone: 310-569-6321
rscott@support.ucla.edu

Associate Director of Development
Alexandra Hood
Phone: 310-486-6956
Email: ahood@support.ucla.edu

Associate Director of Development
Loida de Leon
Phone: 310-405-3043
ldeleon@support.ucla.edu

Administrative Assistant
Ana Vazquez
Phone: 323-348-6264
avazquez@support.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Alicia Jung
Phone: 310-825-4453
Email: aliciaj@college.ucla.edu