Public Relations Manager
Lisa Y. Garibay
Phone: 310-825-1040
Email:  lygaribay@ucla.edu

Executive Director of Development
Brooke Sanders
Phone: 310-794-9045
Email: bsanders@support.ucla.edu

Director of Development
Sharon Chang
Phone: 310-206-6347
Email: schang@support.ucla.edu

Associate Director of Development
Desirae Vanek
Phone: 310-267-5194
Email: dvanek@support.ucla.edu

Assistant Director of Development
Elizabeth Trejo
Phone: 310-206-8023
Email:  etrejo@support.ucla.edu

Development Assistant
Nwabudike Washington
Phone: 310-206-3358
Email: nwashington@support.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Carol Canedo
Phone: 310-825-4453
Email: ccanedo@college.ucla.edu