Public Relations Manager
Lisa Y. Garibay
Phone: 310-825-1040
Email:  lygaribay@ucla.edu

Executive Director of Development
Brooke Sanders
Phone: 310-794-9045
Email: bsanders@support.ucla.edu

Director of Development
Sharon Chang
Phone: 310-206-6347
Email: schang@support.ucla.edu

Assistant Director of Development
Amber Buggs
310-267-5194
amberbuggs@support.ucla.edu

Assistant Director of Development
Joy Kruger
310-206-8023
jkruger@support.ucla.edu

Development Assistant 
Alexandra Hood
Phone: 310-206-3358
Email: ahood@support.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean
Carol Canedo
Phone: 310-825-4453
Email: ccanedo@college.ucla.edu